Godspell Tablescape
Godspell Cast
All the world is a stage

More

The Odd Couple in Rehearsal

More

Summer Workshop

More

The Sound of Music

More

It’s a Wonderful Life

More

pdf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download Workshop Auditions Summer2015 .pdf

Whats New?

We have a lot going on at Masquerade Theatre!

Check out the new website, browse around, look at all of our new features!!

Tickets for Seussical the Musica

Tickets for Suessical the Musical are only $10.00 and will be on sale at The Capitol Theatre 118 South First Street Union City TN during the following times:

Friday, July 3 from 4:15 - 5:30 PM

Sunday, June 5 from 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Monday, July 6 from 4:15 - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, July 7 from 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 9 from 5:30 - 6:45 PM

Friday, July 10 from 6:30 - 7:30 PM (Show Starts at 7:30 PM)

Saturday, July 11 from 6:30 - 7:30 PM (Show Starts at 7:30 PM)

Sunday, July 12 from 1:00 - 2:00 PM (Show Starts at 2:00 PM)

Friday, July 17 from 6:30 - 7:30 PM (Show Starts at 7:30 PM)

Saturday, July 18 from 6:30 - 7:30 PM (Show Starts at 7:30 PM)

Sunday, July 19 from 1:00 - 2:00 PM (Show Starts at 2:00 PM)

TICKETS

Click on the performance date (to the right)for which you wish to purchase tickets or click on the Calendar link below.

You may use a credit card to purchase your tickets. When completing the purchase, select Paypal and then use the Credit Card/Debit Card Tab to purchase your tickets.

For assistance, call our ticket help line at 731-246-0038 and leave us a message. One of our ticket specialists will call you back as soon as possible.

Tickets are available online up until 3 hours before show time. Tickets may be purchased at the door 30 minutes before show time.

You can now submit a Facilities Rental Request on line!

Click here for Details

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Playbill

Masquerade Playbill

The Masquerade Playbill is our electronic newsletter that we use to keep our supporters up-to-date with the latest news about the Masquerade Theatre

Subscribe Here

Follow Us!

Follow us on Twitter!

Watch us on You Tube!

Like us on FaceBook!